Dahuasecurity.com utilise des cookies et des technologies similaires. Dahua utilise des cookies fonctionnels pour s'assurer que ses sites fonctionnent correctement et des cookies analytiques pour optimiser votre expérience utilisateur. Les cookies tiers peuvent également collecter des données en dehors de nos sites Web. En cliquant sur " J'accepte"ou en continuant à utiliser ce site, vous consentez à la mise en place de cookies et au traitement des données personnelles concernées. Plus d'informations sur notre Déclaration relative aux cookies.

SOLUTIONS

Innovative Technology | Reliable Quality | End-to-End Service

Bus public

Les autobus publics, qui constituent une partie importante des systèmes de transport public, sont l'élément vital des villes et jouent un rôle important dans le maintien des villes peuplées. Cependant, des facteurs tels que les menaces croissantes pour la sécurité et l'inefficacité opérationnelle mettent à rude épreuve les capacités des opérateurs de services de bus à gérer de manière optimale leurs flottes et à assurer la sécurité de leurs passagers. Dahua Technology propose une solution pour les bus publics conçue pour répondre aux exigences uniques de ce secteur.

Les autobus publics, qui constituent une partie importante des systèmes de transport public, sont l'élément vital des villes et jouent un rôle important dans le maintien des villes peuplées. Cependant, des facteurs tels que les menaces croissantes pour la sécurité et l'inefficacité opérationnelle mettent à rude épreuve les capacités des opérateurs de services de bus à gérer de manière optimale leurs flottes et à assurer la sécurité de leurs passagers. Dahua Technology propose une solution pour les bus publics conçue pour répondre aux exigences uniques de ce secteur.

Aperçu de la solution

Détails de la solution

Technologie clé

Dahuasecurity.com uses cookies and similar technologies. Dahua uses functional cookies to ensure that its websites operate properly and analytical cookies to make your user experience optimal. Third-party cookies may collect data outside our websites as well. By clicking on " Agree" or by continuing to use this website, you give consent for the setting of cookies and the processing of personal data involved. More information on our cookie statement.

SOLUTIONS

Innovative Technology | Reliable Quality | End-to-End Service

Smart Bus

With the development of AI technology, mobile surveillance industry is turning into a new era. As safety is always a top priority, transportation department are looking for innovative ways to reduce accidents and improve customer satisfaction.

With the advent of AI transformation in the mobile industry, Dahua Technology, a world leading video-centric smart IoT solution and service provider, launched its Smart Bus Solution. This solution aims to solve the challenges related to security, efficiency and value. For example, AI technologies like ADAS and DSM are applied to reduce accidents and protect both passengers and drivers. Our solution is based on customer requirements and project experience, and covers the whole process from the moment the driver gets on the bus until the bus returns to the bus station.

With the development of AI technology, mobile surveillance industry is turning into a new era. As safety is always a top priority, transportation department are looking for innovative ways to reduce accidents and improve customer satisfaction.

With the advent of AI transformation in the mobile industry, Dahua Technology, a world leading video-centric smart IoT solution and service provider, launched its Smart Bus Solution. This solution aims to solve the challenges related to security, efficiency and value. For example, AI technologies like ADAS and DSM are applied to reduce accidents and protect both passengers and drivers. Our solution is based on customer requirements and project experience, and covers the whole process from the moment the driver gets on the bus until the bus returns to the bus station.

Solution Overview

Solution Details

Key Technology

System Structure